School Calendar

 

FIRST TERM

   
Monday 06/09/2021 First day of school Seniors
Tuesday 07/09/2021 First day of school Juniors/Infants
Tuesday 12/10/2021 National Holiday
Monday 01/11/2021 National Holiday
Tuesday-Friday 02-05/11/2021 Mid Term Break
Tuesday 09/11/2021 National Holiday
Monday 06/12/2021 National Holiday
Tuesday 07/12/2021 School Holiday
Wednesday 08/12/2021 National Holiday
Thursday 23/12/2021 Christmas Holiday

SECOND TERM

   
Monday 10/01/2022 Second Term starts
Monday-Friday 21-25/02/2022 Mid Term Break

THIRD TERM

   
Saturday-Monday 9-18/04/2022 Easter Break
Tuesday 19/04/2022 Third Term starts
Monday 02/05/2022 National Holiday
Monday 16/05/2022 National Holiday
Friday 24/06/2022 Last day of school