School Calendar

FIRST TERM

Wednesday 07/09/2022 First day of school
Wednesday 12/10/2022 Official Public Holiday
Monday-Friday 31/10-04/11/2022 Mid Term Break
Wednesday 09/11/2022 Official Public Holiday
Tuesday 06/12/2022 Official Public Holiday
Thursday 08/12/2022 Official Public Holiday
Friday 23/12/2022 Christmas Holiday

SECOND TERM

Monday 09/01/2023 Second Term starts
Monday-Friday 20-24/02/2023 Mid Term Break
Monday 20/03/2023 Official Public Holiday

THIRD TERM

Monday -Monday 03-9/04/2023 Easter Break
Tuesday 10/04/2023 Third Term starts
Monday – Tuesday 02-03/05/2023 Official Public Holiday
Monday 15/05/2023 Official Public Holiday
Friday 23/06/2023 Last day of school